Ohana, Lacrosse, youth lacrosse in florida, youth lacrosse in jacksonville, ohana, ohana lacrosse, lacrosse, lacrosse in st augustine, Villages lacrosse, Villages, World golf village, world golf village lacrosse, lax, lacrosse in ponte vedra, florida Laun

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 8:00a to 5:00p
Villages Games @ Fleming Island: 

Schedule: 

Location:  321 Old Hard Rd. Fleming Island, FL 32003

U8 - 8:00am Field 2B

       10:00am Field 1A

U10 - 10:00am Field 2A

U12 Black - 11:00am Field 2A

U12 Gold - 10:00am Field 2B

U14 Black - 12:00pm Field 3

U14 Gold - 1:00pm Field 3

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 1:00p
Nease Varsity Game Home IMG: 
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 10:00a to 5:30p
Moe's Classic: 

Bollles vs Creekside @ 10:00am

Jacksonville vs Ohio State @ 1:00pm

IMG Academy vs Ponte Vedra @3:30pm

Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 5:45p to 7:00p
Villages Practice U8, U10, U12's: 
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 6:45p to 8:00p
Villages Practice U14's: 
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 7:00p
Nease Varsity Game Home FI: 
Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 5:45p to 7:00p
Villages Practice U8, U10, U12's: 
Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 6:45p to 8:00p
Villages Practice U14's: 
Friday, Mar 2, 2018 5:00p
Nease JV & Var. Game Home PV: 
Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 8:00a to 5:00p
Villages Games @ Fleming Island: 

Schedule TBA

U8

U10

U12 Black

U12 Gold

U14 Black

U14 Gold

Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 5:00p
Nease JV Game Away Providence: 
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 5:45p to 7:00p
Villages Practice U8, U10, U12's: 
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 6:45p to 8:00p
Villages Practice U14's: 
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 7:00p
Nease Varsity Game Home Pedro: 
Thursday, Mar 8, 2018 5:45p to 7:00p
Villages Practice U8, U10, U12's: 
Thursday, Mar 8, 2018 6:45p to 8:00p
Villages Practice U14's: 
Friday, Mar 9, 2018 5:30p
Nease JV & Var. Game Away St. Aug.: 
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 8:00a to 5:00p
Villages Games @ Davis Park PV: 

Schedule TBA

U8

U10

U12 Black

U12 Gold

U14 Black

U14 Gold

Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 5:00p
Nease JV & Var. Game Away Bolles: 
Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 5:45p to 7:00p
Villages Practice U8, U10, U12's: 
Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 6:45p to 8:00p
Villages Practice U14's: 
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018 5:30p
Nease JV Game Away PV: 
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018 5:45p to 7:00p
Villages Practice U8, U10, U12's: 
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018 6:45p to 8:00p
Villages Practice U14's: 
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 8:00a to 5:00p
Villages Games @ Jacksonville University: 

Schedule TBA

U8

U10

U12 Black

U12 Gold

U14 Black

U14 Gold

Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018 5:30p
Nease JV & Var. Game Home Creekside: 
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018 5:45p to 7:00p
Villages Practice U8, U10, U12's: 
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018 6:45p to 8:00p
Villages Practice U14's: 
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 5:45p to 7:00p
Villages Practice U8, U10, U12's: 
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 6:45p to 8:00p
Villages Practice U14's: 
Friday, Mar 23, 2018 5:00p
Nease Varsity Game Home Oxbridge Acad.: 
Friday, Mar 23, 2018 7:00p
Nease JV Game Home FI: 
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Nease Varsity Game Away Jupiter: 
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
No Villages Games as of now!: 
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 through Tue, Feb 27, 2018
Spring break No Villages Practice: 
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018
Spring break No Villages Practice: 
Thursday, Mar 29, 2018
Spring break No Villages Practice: 
Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 6:00p
Nease Varsity Game Home Maclay: 
Saturday, Mar 31, 2018 8:00a to 5:00p
Villages Games @ Episcopal HS: 

Schedule TBA

U8

U10

U12 Black

U12 Gold

U14 Black

U14 Gold

Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018 5:45p to 7:00p
Villages Practice U8, U10, U12's: 
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018 6:00p
Nease JV Game Away Creekside: 
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018 6:45p to 8:00p
Villages Practice U14's: 
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018 5:45p to 7:00p
Villages Practice U8, U10, U12's: 
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018 6:45p to 8:00p
Villages Practice U14's: 
Friday, Apr 6, 2018 7:00p
Nease Varsity Game Home Oak Hall: 
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 8:00a to 5:00p
Villages Games @ Jacksonville University: 

Schedule TBA

U8

U10

U12 Black

U12 Gold

U14 Black

U14 Gold

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 4:00p
Nease Varsity Game @ JU Gonzaga: 
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 5:00p
Nease JV Game Home Bartram: 
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 5:45p to 7:00p
Villages Practice U8, U10, U12's: 
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 6:45p to 8:00p
Villages Practice U14's: 
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 7:00p
Nease Varsity Game Home (Sr. Night) Fletcher: 
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 5:45p to 7:00p
Villages Practice U8, U10, U12's: 
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 6:45p to 8:00p
Villages Practice U14's: 
Friday, Apr 13, 2018 5:30p
Nease JV & Var. Game Away Bishop Moore: 
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 8:00a to 5:00p
Villages Games @ Plantation Park Creeks: 

Schedule TBA

U8

U10

U12 Black

U12 Gold

U14 Black

U14 Gold

Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018 5:45p to 7:00p
Villages Practice U8, U10, U12's: 
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018 6:45p to 8:00p
Villages Practice U14's: 
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 5:45p to 7:00p
Villages Practice U8, U10, U12's: 
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 6:45p to 8:00p
Villages Practice U14's: 
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 8:00a to 5:00p
Villages Games @ Manadrin: 

Schedule TBA

U8

U10

U12 Black

U12 Gold

U14 Black

U14 Gold

Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 5:45p to 7:00p
Villages Practice U8, U10, U12's: 
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 6:45p to 8:00p
Villages Practice U14's: 
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 5:45p to 7:00p
Villages Practice U8, U10, U12's: 
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 6:45p to 8:00p
Villages Practice U14's: 
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 8:00a through Sun, Apr 29, 2018 5:00p
Villages Jamboree @ Plantation Park Creeks: 

Schedule TBA

U8

U10

U12 Black

U12 Gold

U14 Black

U14 Gold

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 5:45p to 7:15p
Villages Family Fun Day: 

Players vs Coaches and Parents